HunaUhuna
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, photos, messages, matches and swipe history, and your Stars balance. This cannot be undone. You do not need the app installed to do this — sign in below with your account's email and password.
Signed in as . This will permanently
delete your profile, photos, messages, matches and Stars balance. Type
DELETE below to confirm.
Your account and data have been permanently removed.